News Discuss 
Asbog Fundamentals Of Geology Exam Geologically, Nepal can be divided into 5 zones each of which is separated from others by distinct fault constructions, most of that are thrust faults. These five zones are Indo-Gangetic Plain, Siwaliks, Lesser Himalaya, Higher Himalaya and Tibetan Tethys zone from south to north. https://elliotmomfz.acidblog.net/35264409/what-is-meteorology


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story