Everything about scientology

News Discuss 
These very first 4 realms of survival were being expanded in Scientology to incorporate 4 higher models—the complete animal kingdom, the Bodily universe of MEST, the spiritual universe, and finally infinity or God. These eight dynamics of survival are symbolized during the 8-pointed cross of the Scientology motion. It https://lukasuflrx.blogars.com/3951198/everything-about-scientology


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story